Contact Form

General Details

Claims

For claims, please contact your insurance broker, or our claims department by email or phone! E-mail: claims@fairwater.se Phone: +358 4515 121 99

Our Offices

Our company is proud to have 5 offices in strategic locations. Each office has a unique team of talented individuals with diverse backgrounds, bringing a wealth of knowledge and expertise. This allows us to better serve our clients in various regions, and collaborate seamlessly across teams.

Fairwater map

Contact

For individual contact details please choose an office from the drop down menu below

Address: BESÖKSADRESS Sturegatan 15 | 114 36 Stockholm | Sweden

Loading...
Mats Öhman
Mats Öhman

CEO

Mobile: +46 7333 993 94

Email: mats@fairwater.se


Nicklas Holmberg
Nicklas Holmberg

Senior Broker

Mobile: +46 7094 009 30

Email: nicklas.holmberg@fairwater.se


John Wigsten
John Wigsten

Senior Broker

Mobile: +46 7083 851 09

Email: john.wigsten@sakra.se


Andreas Wigsten
Andreas Wigsten

Senior Broker – Ports & Terminals

Mobile: +46 70 660 6966

Email: andreas.wigsten@sakra.se


Jan Risinger
Jan Risinger

Senior Advisor

Mobile: +46 73 8000 926

Email: jan.risinger@fairwater.se


Anna Österberg
Anna Österberg

Financial controller

Mobile: +46 7667 775 88

Email: anna.osterberg@fairwater.se


Pia Ericsson
Pia Ericsson

Broker Assistant

Mobile: +460 72 05 03 144

Email: pia.ericsson@fairwater.se


Felix Törnblom
Felix Törnblom

Assistant Broker

Mobile: +46 73 852 5352

Email: felix.tornblom@fairwater.se